Saturday, June 15, 2013

Sergei Bobrovsky - 2013 Vezina Trophy

The finalists for the 2013 Vezina were Henrik Lundqvist of the New York Rangers, Antti Niemi of the San Jose Sharks, and Sergei Bobrovsky of the Columbus Blue Jackets.

Bobrovsky was awarded the trophy tonight before Game 2 of the Stanley Cup Finals (there is not an actual NHL Awards show this season.)